You can prevent others from copying your pictures by disabling the public copy setting in your story’s privacy settings.
Step-by-Step Instructions
- Open your story and navigate to the Settings page
- Select the “Access & Security” tab
- Find “Allow Others To Copy & Download Public Content”
- Toggle the switch to OFF
Important Notes
- This setting applies to all content in your story
- Viewers can still view your pictures but won’t be able to copy them to their account
- Story co-owners will still have ability to copy content
